The Minister's blog министр.jpg



Blog of the CEO IMG_6568.JPG




анг05082021175343.jpeg






enbek_en.png

баннер_ПРЗ_без-фона.png

Ruh-loga-1024x668.png

Header office

010000,
14, Beibitshilik str. Astana,
Republic of Kazakhstan
e-mail:bayterek.space@mail.ru
Tel.:   8 (7172) 28-06-01 
          8 (7172) 28-06-02           
          8 (7172) 28-06-03 
Fax:   8 (7172) 76-80-32.

AGREEMENT BETWEEN THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN AND THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION ON THE USE OF THE COSMODROME "BAIKONUR" (MOSCOW, MAY 25, 1992)

The States Parties to this Agreement, guided to the provisions of the Agreement between the States members of the Commonwealth of Independent States on joint activities in the Exploration and Use of Outer Space of 30 December 1991, the Agreement on the Principles of the Armed Forces of the Commonwealth of Independent States that provide the organization of research and development work by weapons, military equipment and other material means on March 20, 1992, the agreement between the States members of the Commonwealth of Independent States on strategic forces on December 30, 1991 and on the status of strategic forces on 14 February 1992, the Agreement on the maintenance and use of objects of space infrastructure for the implementation of space programs on May 15, 1992, decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation on the establishment of the Armed Forces of these states, recognizing the need for the conservation and development of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" for exploration and use of outer space for the benefit of the national economy, science, international cooperation and ensuring security of the Commonwealth, considering the importance of the spaceport in the implementation of inter-state and independent programs, on the basis of legislation adopted by States Parties to this Agreement, have agreed as follows:

Article 1

Cosmodrome "Baikonur" is a part of space infrastructure and includes technical, launching, landing systems, parts separating from fragments of space rockets and ballistic missiles.

The subject of this Agreement is the order of using these items of the cosmodrome "Baikonur", located on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation, as well as questions of its’ content and financing side.

The boundaries of fields separating from fragments of space rockets and ballistic missiles, landing grounds of Landers and capsules, the procedure and conditions for the use of land are determined in consultation with the local authorities in accordance with applicable legislation of states- parties to this Agreement.

Article 2

The objects of the cosmodrome "Baikonur", located on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, are its’ property.

The Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation passed the right to use immovable, use and possession of movable property of the cosmodrome "Baikonur", located on their territory, to the Strategic Forces of the Commonwealth of Independent States (Chief Management of Space Assets-УНКС). Certain objects may be released to other interested organizations as agreed.

The composition of transferred objects and the condition of their use, including social sphere of cosmodrome "Baikonur" are determined by special agreements between the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Agency for Space Research of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the head of the Lenin city’s administration on the one hand, Chief Management of Space Assets (УНКС) and the Russian Space Agency, on the other hand.

In the event of cessation of activity of the Strategic Forces of the Commonwealth of Independent States, the status of the military association of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" is determined by the agreement between the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

Article 3

Coordination of research and production activities on the preparation and implementation of space programs, as well as the use of space technology in the interests of science and the national economy of the Agency for Space Research of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Space Agency.

The use and further development of scientific and technical potential of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" are implemented by the Agency on its agreed basis, taking into account the creation of the National Centre and new technologies at the Baikonur space of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Article 4

The Republic of Kazakhstan creates on "Baikonur" cosmodrome a special body for solving property and economic issues in accordance with its applicable legislation arising from Article 2 of this Agreement.

Article 5

Proposals for the financing of spending for maintenance and exploitation of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" objects of social sphere and an industrial infrastructure developed by the command of the spaceport in conjunction with local authorities and submitted for approval by the parties in due course.

Equity participation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the financing of the joint spending of maintenance and exploitation of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" does not exceed 6 percent of the volume of funding allocated to the Russian Federation for these purposes. The States Parties to this Agreement undertake to provide technical resources, normal functioning of the spaceport and the development of its’ social sphere.

Article 6

Compensation for damage related to the violation of environmental regulations resulting from the exploitation of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" objects, as well as the disruption of the normal functioning of objects and space infrastructure facilities and implementation of space programs are realized by the originator of the damage in the manner and amount determined by the interstate commission. The Parties of the Agreement undertake to adopt measures to eliminate the environmental impacts associated with the previous period of operation of the cosmodrome "Baikonur", in stages until 2000.

Article 7

Commercial projects of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" conducted by the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation on an agreement basis. Distribution of profits from commercial activities is governed by separate agreements. On the social development of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" and the city of Leninsk deducted at least 15 percent of the commercial gain.

Article 8

Chief Management of Space Assets (УНКС) together with the Russian Space Agency in advance to represent to the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation spacecraft launch plans, test launches of ballistic missiles in the next year. The Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan is entitled at its discretion to make clarifications and changes in the plans submitted launches (starts) prior to their approval.

For each planned launch (start) Chief Management of Space Assets (УНКС) notify the appropriate authorities of States for 5 days, followed by presentation of information on the results of their conduct. About all changes in the annual plan of launches (starts) the relevant authorities of States shall be notified no later than 10 days.

Article 9

Chief Management of Space Assets (УНКС) submit calling plans and acquisition of the cosmodrome "Baikonur" by conscripts, ensigns and officers to the relevant bodies of state administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation. The Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation undertake to allocate the required number of recruits and officers in the interests of efficient use of the cosmodrome "Baikonur".

Article 10

Import, export and movement on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation of technical and technological equipment, weapons, military equipment and other supplies for the functioning operations of the cosmodrome "Baikonur", as well as arrival and departure from the spaceport of officials, industry professionals, military personnel (members of their families) residents of the town of Leninsk or involved in the established order to work on the launch site, are carried out smoothly and without the imposition of duties and without customs inspection of vehicles.

In the implementation of space programs within the framework of international cooperation in the case of the arrival of people and goods in the town of Leninsk from other countries held by customs, border and other controls required by international norms and laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Article 11

The Parties undertake to share the agreed amount of necessary military, scientific, technical, commercial and other types of information of mutual interest, to prevent its leakage.

Ensuring that security of information is carried out in accordance with the principles adopted for the Strategic Forces, and is specified by additional agreements of concerned parties.

Article 12

The overall coordination of the implementation of this Agreement is made by Chief Management of Space Assets (УНКС), Agency for Space Research of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Space Agency.

Done in Moscow on 25 May 1992, in four copies, two of them in Russian and two in the Kazakh language.

For the Republic of Kazakhstan                            For the Russian Federation

«Байтерек» — космический ракетный комплекс нового поколения

 Блог Министра:Атамкулов Бейбут Бакирович

МОАП


modernizaciya_3.0_logo_itog_rus.png





Головной офис

010000,Республика Казахстан, г. Астана,
ул. Бейбитшилик 14,
10 этаж.

Тел.:  8 (7172) 28-06-01 
          8 (7172) 28-06-02
          8 (7172) 28-06-03 
Факс: 8 (7172) 76-80-32.

Соглашение между Республикой Казахстан и Российской Федерацией о порядке использования космодрома "Байконур" (г. Москва, 25 мая 1992 года)

Государства-участники настоящего Соглашения, руководствуясь положениями Соглашения между государствами-участниками Содружества Независимых государств о совместной деятельности по исследованию и использованию космического пространства от 30 декабря 1991 года, Соглашения о принципах обеспечения Вооруженных сил государств-участников Содружества Независимых Государств вооружением, военной техникой и другими материальными средствами, организации научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ от 20 марта 1992 года, Соглашений между государствами-участниками Содружества Независимых Государств по стратегическим силам от 30 декабря 1991 года и о статусе стратегических сил от 14 февраля 1992 года, Соглашения о порядке содержания и использования объектов космической инфраструктуры в интересах выполнения космических программ от 15 мая 1992 года, указов президентов Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации о создании Вооруженных Сил этих государств,
признавая необходимость сохранения и развития космодрома «Байконур» для исследования и использования космического пространства в интересах народного хозяйства, науки, международного сотрудничества и обеспечения безопасности Содружества,
учитывая значимость космодрома в реализации межгосударственных и самостоятельных программ,
исходя из законодательных актов, принятых государствами-участниками настоящего Соглашения,
договорились о нижеследующем:

Статья 1

Космодром «Байконур» является составной частью космической инфраструктуры и включает технические, стартовые, посадочные комплексы, районы падения отделяющихся фрагментов ракет космического назначения и баллистических ракет.
Предметом настоящего Соглашения является порядок использования указанных объектов космодрома «Байконур», находящихся на территории Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации, а также вопросы их содержания и финансирования.
Границы полей падения отделяющихся фрагментов ракет космического назначения и баллистических ракет, полигонов посадки спускаемых аппаратов и капсул, порядок и условия использования земель определяются по согласованию с местными органами власти в соответствии с действующим законодательством государств-участников настоящего Соглашения.

Статья 2

Объекты космодрома «Байконур», расположенные на территории Республики Казахстан, являются ее собственностью.
Республика Казахстан и Российская Федерация передают право пользования недвижимым, пользования и владения движимым имуществом космодрома «Байконур», находящимся на их территории, Стратегическим Силам Содружества Независимых Государств (УНКС). Допускается передача отдельных объектов другим заинтересованным организациям по согласованию сторон.
Состав передаваемых объектов и условия их использования, включая объекты социальной сферы космодрома «Байконур», определяются специальными соглашениями между Министерством обороны Республики Казахстан, Агентством космических исследований Республики Казахстан, главой Ленинской городской администрации, с одной стороны, УНКС и Российским космическим агентством, с другой стороны.
В случае прекращения деятельности Стратегических Сил Содружества Независимых Государств статус воинского объединения космодрома «Байконур» определяется соглашением между Министерством обороны Республики Казахстан и Министерством обороны Российской Федерации.

Статья 3

Координацию научно-производственной деятельности по подготовке и реализации космических программ, а также использованию космических технологий в интересах науки и народного хозяйства осуществляют Агентство космических исследований Республики Казахстан и Российское космическое агентство.
Использование и дальнейшее развитие научно-технического потенциала космодрома «Байконур» осуществляется агентствами на согласованной основе, с учетом создания на космодроме Государственного центра новых и космических технологий Республики Казахстан.

Статья 4

Республика Казахстан создает на космодроме «Байконур» специальный орган для решения в соответствии с ее действующим законодательством всех имущественных и хозяйственных вопросов, вытекающих из Статьи 2 настоящего Соглашения.

Статья 5

Предложения по финансированию расходов на содержание и эксплуатацию объектов космодрома «Байконур», социальной сферы и производственной инфраструктуры разрабатываются командованием космодрома совместно с местными органами власти и представляются на утверждение сторон в установленном порядке.
Долевое участие Республики Казахстан в финансировании совместных расходов на содержание и эксплуатацию космодрома «Байконур» не превышает 6 процентов от объемов финансирования, выделяемых Российской Федерацией на эти цели.
Государства-участники настоящего Соглашения обязуются обеспечивать необходимыми материально-техническими ресурсами нормальное функционирование космодрома и развитие его социальной сферы.

Статья 6

Возмещение ущерба, связанного с нарушением экологических нормативов в результате эксплуатации объектов космодрома «Байконур», а также с нарушением нормального функционирования объектов и сооружений космической инфраструктуры и выполнением космических программ, осуществляется виновником ущерба в порядке и размерах, определяемых межгосударственной комиссией. Участники Соглашения обязуются принять меры по ликвидации экологических последствий, связанных с предыдущим периодом эксплуатации космодрома «Байконур», поэтапно до 2000 года.

Статья 7

Коммерческие проекты на базе космодрома «Байконур» осуществляются совместно Республикой Казахстан и Российской Федерацией на согласованной основе.
Распределение прибыли от коммерческой деятельности определяется отдельными соглашениями. На развитие социальной сферы космодрома «Байконур» и города Ленинска отчисляется не менее 15 процентов от полученной коммерческой прибыли.

Статья 8

УНКС совместно с Российским космическим агентством заблаговременно представляют в правительства Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации планы запусков космических аппаратов, испытательных пусков баллистических ракет на очередной год. Правительство Республики Казахстан правомочно по своему усмотрению вносить уточнения и изменения в представленные планы запусков (пусков) до их утверждения.
О каждом планируемом запуске (пуске) УНКС уведомляет соответствующие органы государств за 5 суток с последующим представлением информации по результатам их проведения.
О всех изменениях годового плана запусков (пусков) соответствующие органы государств уведомляются не позднее чем за 10 суток.

Статья 9

УНКС представляет в соответствующие органы государственного управления Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации планы призыва и комплектования космодрома «Байконур» военнослужащими срочной службы, прапорщиками и офицерами.
Республика Казахстан и Российская Федерация обязуются выделять необходимое количество призывников и офицеров в интересах эффективного использования космодрома «Байконур».

Статья 10

Ввоз, вывоз и перемещения по территории Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации технического и технологического оборудования, вооружения, военной техники и других материальных средств, обеспечивающих функционирование космодрома «Байконур», а также прибытие и убытие с космодрома должностных лиц, специалистов промышленности, военнослужащих (членов их семей), проживающих в городе Ленинске или привлекаемых в установленном порядке к работам на космодроме, осуществляются беспрепятственно и без взимания пошлин, а также без таможенного досмотра транспортных средств.
При осуществлении космических программ в рамках межгосударственного сотрудничества в случае прибытия граждан и грузов в город Ленинск из других государств проводятся таможенный, пограничный и другие виды контроля, предусмотренные международными нормами и законодательством Республики Казахстан.

Статья 11

Стороны обязуются обмениваться в согласованном объеме необходимой военной, научно-технической, коммерческой и другими видами информации, представляющей взаимный интерес, не допускать ее утечки.
Обеспечение охранных сведений осуществляется в соответствии с принципами, принятыми для Стратегических Сил, и конкретизируются дополнительными соглашениями заинтересованных сторон.

Статья 12

Общую координацию действий по реализации настоящего Соглашения осуществляют УНКС, Агентство космических исследований Республики Казахстан и Российское космическое агентство.
Совершено в городе Москве 25 мая 1992 года в четырех экземплярах, из них два на русском языке и два на казахском языке.

За Республику Казахстан  За Российскую Федерацию