Blog of Minister:Атамкулов.jpg





enbek_en.png

баннер_ПРЗ_без-фона.png

Ruh-loga-1024x668.png

Header office

010000,
14, Beibitshilik str. Astana,
Republic of Kazakhstan
e-mail:bayterek.space@mail.ru
Tel.:   8 (7172) 28-06-01 
          8 (7172) 28-06-02           
          8 (7172) 28-06-03 
Fax:   8 (7172) 76-80-32.

Decree of Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 4, 2005 № 207 About creation of joint-stock company "Kazakhstan-Russian enterprise" Baiterek (as amended by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan 04.26.2005, № 390)

In order to implement the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Russian Federation on the establishment of space rocket "Baiterek" complex on the cosmodrome "Baikonur", the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan DECIDES:

1. Create Joint Stock Company "Joint Kazakh-Russian enterprise" Baiterek "(hereinafter - the Company) with a 50 percent state participation in its authorized capital.

Paragraph 2 is amended in accordance with the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan on 26.04.05, № 390

2. The Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan has to allocate the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the reserve of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the immediate costs provided for the national budget for 2005, in the amount of money equivalent to 200,000 (two hundred thousand) US dollars, at the rate set by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the date of signing of the Memorandum and Articles of Association, to form a fifty percent share of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the authorized capital of newly established companies.

3. To provide the Committee of State Property and Privatization of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with legislation:

1) the conclusion of the Memorandum of Association with the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Khrunichev State Research and Production Space Center" on the establishment of the Company;

2) transfer of rights to ownership and use of the state package of shares of the Aerospace Committee Company of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

3) Adoption of other measures to establish the Company.

4. Make the following additions to some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

1) in the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan from April 12, 1999 № 405 "On state property forms to the state-owned shares and state-owned interest in organizations" (Collection of acts of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 1999, number 13, Article 124.).:

In the list of joint stock companies and economic partnerships, the state blocks of shares and shares of which are assigned to the republican property, approved by this decree:

Add line number 21-61 to the section “Astana city", as follows:

"21-61 JSC" Joint Kazakh-Russian enterprise "Baiterek";

2) the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 27, 1999 № 659 "On the transfer of rights to the ownership and use of state shares and state interests in companies that are in the republican property" (Collection of acts of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 1999, № 13, Art . 124):

to supplement the annex to the decision of the section and the line number 281, as follows:

"Aerospace Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan 281. JSC" Joint Kazakh-Russian enterprise "Baiterek";

3) Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of October 24, 2000 № 1587 "On the list of objects of state property that is not a subject to privatization" (Collection of acts of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2000, № 43, Article 513).:

List of joint stock companies, state-owned shares of which are not subject to privatization, including its preliminary phases up to 2006, approved by the specified decision, to complement the line, sequence number 54, as follows:

"54. JSC "Kazakh-Russian joint venture« Baiterek» (Astana city), 50%;

4) the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 28, 2004 № 1111 "Issues of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan" (Collection of acts of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 2004, № 40, Article 522).:

list of organizations administered by the Aerospace Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan approved by this decree, to supplement by section as follows:

"Joint Stock Company, state-owned shares of which is transferred into the possession and use of the Aerospace Committee of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan JSC" Joint Kazakh-Russian enterprise "Baiterek", the city of Astana. "

1.     This Decree comes into force from the date of signing.

 

 

Prime Minister of

The Republic of Kazakhstan

«Байтерек» — космический ракетный комплекс нового поколения

 Блог Министра:Атамкулов Бейбут Бакирович

МОАП


modernizaciya_3.0_logo_itog_rus.png





Головной офис

010000,Республика Казахстан, г. Астана,
ул. Бейбитшилик 14,
10 этаж.

Тел.:  8 (7172) 28-06-01 
          8 (7172) 28-06-02
          8 (7172) 28-06-03 
Факс: 8 (7172) 76-80-32.

Постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 4 марта 2005 года № 207 О создании акционерного общества «Совместное Казахстанско-Российское предприятие «Байтерек» (с изменениями, внесенными постановлением Правительства РК от 26.04.05 г. № 390)

В целях реализации Соглашения между Правительством Республики Казахстан и Правительством Российской Федерации о создании на космодроме «Байконур» космического ракетного комплекса «Байтерек» Правительство Республики Казахстан ПОСТАНОВЛЯЕТ:

  1. Создать акционерное общество «Совместное Казахстанско-Российское предприятие «Байтерек» (далее — Общество) с 50-процентным участием государства в его уставном капитале.

    В пункт 2 внесены изменения в соответствии с постановлением Правительства РК от 26.04.05 г. 390

  2. Министерству финансов Республики Казахстан выделить Министерству образования инауки Республики Казахстан изрезерва Правительства Республики Казахстан нанеотложные затраты, предусмотренного вреспубликанском бюджете на2005 год, деньги вразмере, эквивалентном 200000 (двести тысяч) долларам США, покурсу, установленному Национальным Банком Республики Казахстан надату подписания Учредительного договора иУстава, для формирования пятидесятипроцентной доли Республики Казахстан вуставном капитале создаваемого Общества.
  3. Комитету государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан в установленном законодательством порядке обеспечить:

    1) заключение учредительного договора с Федеральным государственным унитарным предприятием «Государственный космическийнаучно-производственный центр имени М. В. Хруничева» о создании Общества;
    2) передачу прав владения и пользования государственным пакетом акций Общества Аэрокосмическому комитету Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан;
    3) принятие иных мер по созданию Общества.
  4. Внести в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан следующие дополнения:
    1) в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 12 апреля 1999 года № 405 «О видах государственной собственности на государственные пакеты акций и государственные доли участия в организациях» (САПП Республики Казахстан, 1999 г., № 13, ст. 124):
    в перечне акционерных обществ и хозяйственных товариществ, государственные пакеты акций и доли которых отнесены к республиканской собственности, утвержденном указанным постановлением:
    раздел «г. Астана» дополнить строкой, порядковый номер 21–61, следующего содержания:
    «21–61 АО «Совместное Казахстанско-Российское предприятие «Байтерек»;
    2) в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 27 мая 1999 года № 659 «О передаче прав по владению и пользованию государственными пакетами акций и государственными долями участия в организациях, находящихся в республиканской собственности» (САПП Республики Казахстан, 1999 г., № 13, ст. 124):
    приложение к указанному постановлению дополнить разделом и строкой, порядковый номер 281, следующего содержания:
    «Аэрокосмическому комитету Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан 281. АО «Совместное Казахстанско-Российское предприятие «Байтерек»;
    3) в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 24 октября 2000 года № 1587 «О перечне объектов государственной собственности, не подлежащих приватизации» (САПП Республики Казахстан, 2000 г., № 43, ст. 513):
    перечень акционерных обществ, государственные пакеты акций которых не подлежат приватизации, в том числе ее предварительным стадиям до 2006 года, утвержденный указанным постановлением, дополнить строкой, порядковый номер 54, следующего содержания:
    «54. АО «Совместное Казахстанско-Российское предприятие «Байтерек» (город Астана) 50%;
    4) в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 октября 2004 года № 1111 «Вопросы Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан» (САПП Республики Казахстан, 2004 г., № 40, ст. 522):
    перечень организаций, находящихся в ведении Аэрокосмического комитета Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, утвержденный указанным постановлением, дополнить разделом следующего содержания:
    «Акционерное общество, государственный пакет акций которого передан во владение и пользование Аэрокосмическому комитету Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан Акционерное общество «Совместное Казахстанско-Российское предприятие «Байтерек», город Астана».
  5. Настоящее постановление вводится в действие со дня подписания.

Премьер-Министр
Республики Казахстан


Д. Ахметов