Blog of Minister:Атамкулов.jpg






Header office

010000,
14, Beibitshilik str. Astana,
Republic of Kazakhstan

Tel.:   8 (7172) 28-06-01 
          8 (7172) 28-06-02
          8 (7172) 28-06-03 
Fax: 8 (7172) 76-80-32.

MISSION

Kazakhstan possesses the largest and most technologically powerful spaceport in the world — Baikonur, from where every year by an average of about 20 launches of carrier rockets of various types. None of the launch site in the world today can compete with similar rates of activity. And now before Kazakhstan is a strategic task to build jointly with Russian partners, the national space launch complex, and further use of the opportunities the Baikonur cosmodrome in the interest of space programs of Russia and Kazakhstan.

Thanks to the initiative of President Nursultan Nazarbayev and Russian President Vladimir Putin from 2004, this important problem finds its solution in a planned joint project with Russia to build space rocket complex «Baiterek».

JSC «Kazakh-Russian joint venture «Baiterek» is the main operator of the construction of the same name space rocket complex of new generation, in whose creation the participation of leading Russian space company FSUE GKNPT named after M.v. Khrunichev and several Kazakh production companies.

The mission of JSC JV «Baiterek» is to coordinate construction and ongoing operation of space rocket complex of new generation SLC «Baiterek», which will build opportunities for the implementation of Kazakhstan’s space program, obtain an independent access to space, forming the foundations of national space industry and training of qualified local engineering personnel.

«Байтерек» — космический ракетный комплекс нового поколения

 Блог Министра:Атамкулов Бейбут Бакирович

МОАП


modernizaciya_3.0_logo_itog_rus.png





Головной офис

010000,Республика Казахстан, г. Астана,
ул. Бейбитшилик 14,
10 этаж.

Тел.:  8 (7172) 28-06-01 
          8 (7172) 28-06-02
          8 (7172) 28-06-03 
Факс: 8 (7172) 76-80-32.

МИССИЯ

   Казахстан обладает наиболее крупным и технологически мощным космодромом в мире — «Байконуром», с которого ежегодно осуществляется в среднем около 20 пусков ракет-носителей различного класса. Ни один космодром в мире не может сегодня конкурировать с подобными темпами активности. И в настоящее время перед Казахстаном стоит стратегическая задача по созданию совместно с российскими партнерами национального космического ракетного комплекса и дальнейшему использованию возможностей космодрома «Байконур» в интересах космических программ Казахстана и России.

 Благодаря инициативе Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А.Назарбаева и Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина от 2004 года, эта важная задача находит свое планомерное решение в совместном с Россией проекте по созданию космического ракетного комплекса «Байтерек».

 АО «Совместное казахстанско-российское предприятие «Байтерек» выступает главным оператором строительства одноименного космического ракетного комплекса нового поколения.

   Миссией АО «СП «Байтерек» является координация строительства и дальнейшей эксплуатации космического ракетного комплекса нового поколения КРК «Байтерек», который сформирует благоприятные возможности для реализации казахстанской космической программы, получения независимого доступа в космос, формирования основ национальной космической отрасли и подготовки отечественных квалифицированных инженерно-технических кадров.